معلومات عنا

شركة Wuhan XYB Geophysical Exploration Equipment Co.، Ltd.تم تسجيلها وتأسيسها في 13 مايو 2008. تقع في مدينة ووهان الصينية. تلتزم الشركة بالبحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات لأدوات التنقيب عن البترول ومعدات الحفر والإنتاج ومعدات الاستكشاف الجيوفيزيائية. لقد حصلت على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9000 ، وشهادة نظام الإدارة البيئية ، وشهادة نظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية.

المنتجات الرائدة في استكشاف الزلازل الجيوفون لديها ست سلاسل ، أكثر من 60 نوعا. تستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في التنقيب عن البترول والمعادن والجيولوجيا والطرق والجسور والسدود والأنفاق والاهتزاز الميكانيكي الثقيل ومراقبة الزلازل وما إلى ذلك.

re

تجمع XYB بين أفضل المواهب المهنية والتكنولوجيا في العالم ، ولديها موظفين دوليين مؤهلين تأهيلاً عالياً.

تم ترخيص أكثر من 60 نوعًا من طلبات براءات الاختراع الوطنية ، بما في ذلك أكثر من 20 براءة اختراع ، وأكثر من 10 أنواع من الإنجازات العلمية والتكنولوجية على مستوى المقاطعة ، وأكثر من 20 جائزة علمية وتكنولوجية وطنية وإقليمية وبلدية. لقد حصلت على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9000 ، وشهادة نظام الإدارة البيئية ، وشهادة نظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية.

gre
er

غطى سوق المنتجات حقول النفط المحلية الرئيسية وحقول الفحم ، وتم تصديرها إلى أوروبا وأمريكا وأفريقيا وجنوب شرق آسيا وأكثر من 50 دولة ومنطقة. الحصة السوقية في طليعة نفس الصناعة في الصين. يخضع أداء المنتج الجيد والسمعة الطيبة لترحيب كبير وثناء.

rt (3)

في المستقبل ، ستستمر الشركة في ذلك "الدقة والدقة والصرامة" أسلوب العمل ، مع "موجه للمستخدم ، قم بإنشاء أعلى قيمة للمستخدمين" أهداف العمل ، مع تكنولوجيا أكثر تقدمًا ، ومنتجات عالية الجودة ، وسعر معقول ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع عملائنا لتلبية مستقبل باهر.

About Us

Wuhan XYB Geophysical Exploration Equipment Co., Ltd. was registered and established on May 13, 2008. Located Wuhan in China. The company  is committed to the R&D, manufacturing and sales of petroleum exploration instruments, drilling and production equipment, and geophysical exploration equipment. It has passed ISO9000 quality management system certification, environmental management system certification, occupational health and safety management system certification.

The leading products of seismic exploration geophone has six series, more than 60 varieties.  Products are widely used in petroleum, mineral and geological exploration, road, bridge, dam and tunnel construction, heavy mechanical vibration, earthquake monitoring etc.

re

XYB brings together the world's top professional talent and technology, has a highly qualified international personnel.

More than 60 varieties has been authorized the national patent applications, including more than 20 patents for invention, more than 10 kinds of provincial-level scientific and technological achievements, and more than 20 national, provincial and municipal scientific and technological awards. It has passed ISO9000 quality management system certification, environmental management system certification, occupational health and safety management system certification.

gre
er

The product market has covered major domestic oil fields and coal fields, and exported to Europe, America, Africa and Southeast Asia and other more than 50 countries and regions. The market share is in the forefront of the same industry in China. Quality product performance and good reputation are subject to a great welcome and praise.

rt (3)

In the future, the company will continue to precision, meticulousness, strictnessbusiness style, with user-oriented, create the highest value for usersbusiness objectives, with more advanced technology, high-quality products, reasonable price, together with our customers to meet a brilliant future.